Seven Firefox plug-in for online privacy

I came across this CSO Online article again, after seeing it last year.  It is still valid, and has a good list of plugins for Firefox to enhance your privacy.

These days, I wouldn’t think of browsing without NoScript, and I use AdBlock Plus regularly, although not 100% of the time.

I think that these days I’d add LastPass to the list for password management.  When I started my conversion to LastPass, I had over 370 account/password pairs in my home-brew password database.

 

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

